Physical Address: 15 Mopane Road, Merrivale Industrial Estate, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Postal Address: PO Box 170, Howick, 3290, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Telephone: +27 (0)33 330 4764

Sales Department: +27 (0)33 330 5787

Email: info@falconequipment.co.za

GPS: S29°30.679  E030°13.685

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS 

North-West, Gauteng and North-Western Free State

Isak Nel – 082 560 2266

isak@falconequipment.co.za

Limpopo, Mpumalanga and Swaziland

Hannes Uys – 082 443 5916

hannes@falconequipment.co.za

South-Western Free State, Northern Cape and parts of the Eastern Cape

Philip Janse van Rensburg – 076 655 5146

philip@falconequipment.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal, Eastern Free State, and parts of the Eastern Cape

Hennie van Romburgh – 082 458 6243

hennie@falconequipment.co.za

Western Cape and parts of the Eastern Cape

Bennie De Villiers – 072 650 0786

bennie@falconequipment.co.za

Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact your National Product Manager.

Ruben van der Merwe – 082 920 3177

ruben@falconequipment.co.za

Contact us
Sending
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search